Wednesday, January 22, 2014

People are Asking - What is the order of your books?

Yes, the number of books in the Jillian Bradley Mystery Series is piling up! I think it's time to post them in order so you won't miss anything that happens with the characters during Jillian's adventures.
Thank you for joining us - Go Jillian and Teddy!

Book 1

"Murder in Half Moon Bay"

Book 2

"The Ghost Orchid Murder"

Book 3

"From the Clutches of Evil"

Book 4

"The Mark of Eden"

Book 5

"Pacific Beach"

Book 6

"Waiting for Santa"

Book 7

"The Ruby of Siam"

Book 8 (Coming 2014)

"The Long Trip Home"

No comments:

Post a Comment