Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Justice - Jillian Bradley Takes it Personally

When asked, "What are your books about?" I often say, "In six words or less - Gardening columnist and Yorkie solve homicides."

True. But intrinsically speaking in all of the books Jillian Bradley seeks justice.

Justice for her conference associate and those Jillian finds murdered in connection in Book 1 "Murder in Half Moon Bay."

Justice for her colleague suspected of murder and for the victim's mother in Book 2 "The Ghost Orchid Murder."

Justice for an amnesia victim caught in a crime web in Book 3 "From the Clutches of Evil."

Justice for victims suffering from grief in Book 4 "The Mark of Eden."

Justice for Jillian's nephew arrested for the murders 
of a mother and daughter and justice for them in Book 5 "Pacific Beach."

Justice for several victims killed around Christmas Eve in Book 6 "Waiting for Santa."

And justice for a swindled victim, the death of her husband, and the murder of a London police officer in Book 7 "The Ruby of Siam."


To get started in the series Book 1 "Murder in Half Moon Bay" is free on Amazon, Nook, Kobo, and Smashwords. Books 2-7 are only $3.99. Not a bad price for reading stories about justice. Please visit the Books page to order.

I hope you'll give the books a try and cheer Jillian and Teddy on as they seek justice along their journeys.

Have an awesome week, dear readers!

~Nancy Jill

No comments:

Post a Comment