Friday, May 3, 2013


Please enjoy reading the first book in the Jillian Bradley Mystery Series on me - it's climbing up the ranks in Women Sleuths.  Thank you! Have a great weekend, everyone!

Paperback $8.00
Kindle FREE!
Nook Book $2.99
FREE on Smashwords and Kobo!

See you in my books!
 ~Nancy Jill 
Mystery novelist Nancy Jill Thames began publishing Christian fiction in 2010. The author of six books in the Jillian Bradley series, she is an award winning blogger and is listed numerous times on the Author Watch Bestseller’s List, this in addition to winning first place for her Chocolate Cream Pie.

When she isn’t plotting her next book, she spends time with her six grandchildren in two states, tags along with her husband on business trips, and plays classical piano for her own personal enjoyment. She is an active member of the Leander Writers Guild and supports the Central Texas SPCA with a portion of her book sales.

Nancy Jill is busy working on book 7 "The Ruby of Siam" a mystery taking place in London, England. To learn more about the author and check out her books, please visit her blog at  


No comments:

Post a Comment